Skip to product information
1 of 2

Down & Out in Regrets: Regrets Station Series Volume 1

Down & Out in Regrets: Regrets Station Series Volume 1

Regular price $6.99 USD
Regular price Sale price $6.99 USD
Sale Sold out
Taxes calculated at checkout. Free Shipping!
  • Purchase the E-Book Instantly
  • Receive Download Link via Email
  • Send to Preferred E-Reader and Enjoy!

The station for those with nowhere to go…

Mackenzie Bronson barely scrapes out a living on the space station known as Regrets. Work as a private detective brings strange cases on Regrets as Mac finds herself collecting strays both old and new.

Enough to build an unlikely family. If you could call this bunch of weirdos “family.”

At least they don’t try to kill her.

Even if they do bring trouble.

As if Mac can’t get in enough trouble on her own.

Join Mac as she strives to survive Down and Out in Regrets.

A five story collection including: Down & Out in Regrets, Regrets of the Anamatron Cat, Old Regrets, A Mystery of Regrets, and The Breakdown of Regrets

All ebooks are delivered DRM-free to any device you choose. Yes, even a really old device.

View full details